Menu

LEX File Exchange EA Support Files
SC4 Wikipedia Network Addon Mod
Dependencies Chat

Author Topic: SC4 PIM-X tool dose not worke any more for me :( :( :( :(  (Read 3670 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline gamzdude

  • Forums Inhabitant
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Reputation: 0
SC4 PIM-X tool dose not worke any more for me :( :( :( :(
« on: November 10, 2011, 06:43:25 PM »
i have no clue when this junk stared but when ever i try to start the SC4 PIM-X tool i get this message saying  Errors occurred see log file for details and so looked in the file and it says this

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "SC4PIM.py", line 1, in ?
  File "SC4PIMApp.pyo", line 96, in ?
  File "wx\__init__.pyo", line 45, in ?
  File "wx\_core.pyo", line 4, in ?
  File "wx\_core_.pyo", line 12, in ?
  File "wx\_core_.pyo", line 10, in __load
ImportError: DLL load failed: The specified module could not be found.  i tried compatibility mode uninstalling and reinstalling but nothing works i need some help from a professional  as this is making me  :angrymore: :angrymore: :angrymore: :angrymore: :angrymore: :angrymore: :angry:  >:(:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :'( :'( :'( :'( ()sad() ()sad() ()sad() :( :( :(
« Last Edit: November 10, 2011, 06:46:23 PM by gamzdude »

Offline WC_EEND

  • BeNeLux Team
  • Forums Parliamentarian
  • *
  • Posts: 1471
  • Reputation: 0
  • biggest Top Gear addict on SC4D
Re: SC4 PIM-X tool dose not worke any more for me :( :( :( :(
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2011, 07:10:00 PM »
Do you happen to have Windows 7 SP1? If so, thet that's what's in all likelyhood causing this.
RIP Adrian (adroman), you were a great friend

My LOT thread                                    

SCAG BAe146/Avro RJ Project

Offline gamzdude

  • Forums Inhabitant
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Reputation: 0
Re: SC4 PIM-X tool dose not worke any more for me :( :( :( :(
« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2011, 09:57:00 PM »
Do you happen to have Windows 7 SP1? If so, thet that's what's in all likelyhood causing this.
no i have windows vista home and it used to work like a charm .

Offline Aaron Graham

  • NYBT Team
  • Forums Parliamentarian
  • *
  • Posts: 1027
  • Reputation: 3
  • Residential Bater
    • NYBT Team Room
  • CL:
    Big Apple Builder
Re: SC4 PIM-X tool dose not worke any more for me :( :( :( :(
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2011, 08:58:35 AM »
I need help I use a Windows 7 and I think I have Windows 7 SP1, is there a way to get the PIMX up an running again?
-Simcity4fan12/Sgt Pepper -Kryptowhite -Jumpthefence -beutelschlurf -Hanson784 -Gwail -Don Miguel -Seraf -Kelistmac -Glenni -Aaron Graham -Vlasky -PBGV103 -Darknono35 -Evillions -lucky7- Parisian- Jackreid -GuerrilaWarfare -Sim Fox -un1 -Heblem -AlexandrosB13 -Anotn -SimHoTToDDy

Offline Aaron Graham

  • NYBT Team
  • Forums Parliamentarian
  • *
  • Posts: 1027
  • Reputation: 3
  • Residential Bater
    • NYBT Team Room
  • CL:
    Big Apple Builder
Re: SC4 PIM-X tool dose not worke any more for me :( :( :( :(
« Reply #4 on: November 30, 2011, 04:11:05 AM »
I repeat, I need help I use a Windows 7 and I think I have Windows 7 SP1, is there a way to get the PIMX up an running again?
-Simcity4fan12/Sgt Pepper -Kryptowhite -Jumpthefence -beutelschlurf -Hanson784 -Gwail -Don Miguel -Seraf -Kelistmac -Glenni -Aaron Graham -Vlasky -PBGV103 -Darknono35 -Evillions -lucky7- Parisian- Jackreid -GuerrilaWarfare -Sim Fox -un1 -Heblem -AlexandrosB13 -Anotn -SimHoTToDDy

Offline WC_EEND

  • BeNeLux Team
  • Forums Parliamentarian
  • *
  • Posts: 1471
  • Reputation: 0
  • biggest Top Gear addict on SC4D
Re: SC4 PIM-X tool dose not worke any more for me :( :( :( :(
« Reply #5 on: November 30, 2011, 10:25:33 AM »
other than uninstalling SP1 or reinstalling windows without SP1, I'm afraid not.
RIP Adrian (adroman), you were a great friend

My LOT thread                                    

SCAG BAe146/Avro RJ Project