• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

Kingdom of Himmelschön

Started by AhmadAzunai, May 07, 2012, 05:59:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

AhmadAzunai

Hi there and hello all...Welcome to my Kingdom, :thumbsup:
Permit me to guide you all to take a walk in my Kingdom,
but before we tour over my Kingdom lets take a look to my teasers,

The first one is the random mosaic from the first Kingdom, the Himmelschön

and here is the teaser from my second Kingdom, the Célestebonne

Hope you enjoy the teaser  :-\ leave comment please :)

rooker1

Super start.
Looks like we'll be getting a little of everything here.  Great city and I'd love to see exactly where that island is in relation to the city.

Robin
Call me Robin, please.

AhmadAzunai

Quote from: rooker1 on May 07, 2012, 06:07:25 AM
Super start.
Looks like we'll be getting a little of everything here.  Great city and I'd love to see exactly where that island is in relation to the city.

Robin

Whoa,,thank you...,
I am newbie here and I'm in my progress study and learn this game so that can make a great and nice city

it's separated, so it's not related each other,
they're just teaser,i am still improving my two city :)

noahclem

Awesome start  &apls  I especially love the mosaic with the nice parks and monumental buildings. Looking forward to more  :thumbsup:

mave94

Superb start! Well done. &apls Very nice for your first posts.

cmdp123789

NICE!!! is that why you wanted the dutch buildings? are you going to use them in this MD?

Kergelen

Great start! I like the combination of skyscrapers and classic buildings :thumbsup:

Links to SC4 websites

AhmadAzunai

Quote from: noahclem on May 07, 2012, 08:55:24 AM
Awesome start  &apls  I especially love the mosaic with the nice parks and monumental buildings. Looking forward to more  :thumbsup:
Thank you so much,,Thank you....I still improve my city because lack of some themed building

Quote from: MrMAvE94 on May 09, 2012, 01:43:02 AM