• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

Traff Plays Shosaloza

Started by Traff, December 28, 2006, 07:48:51 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Traff

My name is Mark and I decided to join the Shosaloza Project.

Being a new lurker to ST gave me the opportunity to download a good amount of custom content.
I have never done a Journal or Diary before, so any comments, critisism and feedback are much appreciated. Apart from a throwing down a Gridopolis, I havent tried to create realistic and beautiful cities until recently.

I dont think I have enough growable IM or IHT in my plugins folder. The R is all grown so far (took about 5 game years for anything to pop up)

Population so far about 5000

I am however having a problem growing C. I know I have enough content that should be growing. There is only 2 spots in the northern valley area that have some C. I had to plop the C shown to keep the sims from shipping out.

I know there are many details missing, mainly trees and parks etc. This is my first time posting pics of any of my cities. I hope you all enjoy for now. Any tips on getting the custom C to grow will be helpful, as I'd hate to plop it all like my "I"
:)

bat

Looks great, waiting for more!

sebes

Traff, Mark - that is a hell of a start. Your first attempt is already pleasing the eye. I like the way how you have that park on a slope in the second picture!
Check my MD:               
Rhenen,NN

mattb325

Hi Mark and welcome to the Shosaloza challenge. Great to see more join in the fun. You are off to a great start and by the looks of it you've a lot in your plugins folder already! :thumbsup: ;D

vab423