SC4D Homepage
BSC File Exchange
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length


Author Topic: JDatPacker  (Read 15510 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
JDatPacker
« on: May 05, 2014, 02:19:08 PM »
Hi all,

I have written a very simple cross-platform dat-packing utility for the JVM. It is an alternative to wouanagaine's SC4DatPacker which is Windows-only and difficult to get to work in Wine (for me, at least). Because of that and because of the blatant issues in the Mac Aspyr port of the game (see here), I decided to write a program of my own. It works for Windows, too.

JDatPacker is available on the LEX now. Download Version 0.1.3 here.

Source files (and ReadMe) at GitHub.

Please test the program and report any issues in this topic.
« Last Edit: November 14, 2014, 05:28:48 PM by memo »

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

JDatPacker
« on: May 05, 2014, 02:19:08 PM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline NCGAIO

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2014, 04:04:18 PM »
 &apls

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2014, 04:04:18 PM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline vuWIN

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2014, 06:56:17 AM »
Hi memo, thanks for the effort you put into this. Unfortunately, it seems the packer is not working on my mac (air 2013 + OS 10.9.2)

I got no error messages, yet it fails to produce any output in the target folder, no matter what.
Maybe I'm getting something wrong?

Thanks for the support

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #2 on: May 10, 2014, 06:56:17 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2014, 08:44:13 AM »
Thank you for testing and welcome to the forums. :)

Sorry for the trouble. The error reporting mechanism is not entirely complete, yet. Please start the program using the attached script; simply extract it to the same folder as the jar file and double-click the start script. This will open an additional terminal window in which the errors will be displayed. Please post the console output here.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #3 on: May 10, 2014, 08:44:13 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline MayorTim

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #4 on: May 12, 2014, 11:36:23 AM »
I've run into the same issue - no error message, just no output whatsoever.

I have these files:JdatPacker-0.1.0.jar, JDatPacker.properties, License, and Readme.md. So far haven't been able to find a way to open either the readme or the license, or use the properties file (double clicking tells me I don't have an application that can open the file.) So I'm not really sure how to get to the error terminal.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #4 on: May 12, 2014, 11:36:23 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #5 on: May 12, 2014, 12:50:03 PM »
Thanks for taking the time to try the program. The readme, license and properties are ordinary text files that can be opened with any text editor, but you usually only need to open the readme file (which you can also view online here). It's probably due to the file extension that your system does not know a default program.

Anyway, please follow the instructions of my previous post – using the attached script file – to get the error output, so that I can examine the problem.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #5 on: May 12, 2014, 12:50:03 PM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline MayorTim

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #6 on: May 12, 2014, 02:03:48 PM »
Ah. Because they're Unix executables, even if they're just text, most people won't be able to open them without changing security preferences.

Upon changing my preferences, I opened the readme in Terminal (the only thing that would open it on my mac) and got this:

Code: [Select]
Last login: Mon May 12 15:55:35 on ttys000
Tims-MacBook-Pro:~ Tim$ /Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/README.md ; exit;
/Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/README.md: line 2: JDatPacker: command not found
/Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/README.md: line 3: ============: command not found
/Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/README.md: line 5: JDatPacker: command not found
/Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/README.md: line 6: plugin: command not found
/Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/README.md: line 7: syntax error near unexpected token `http://sc4devotion.com/csxlex/lex_filedesc.php?lotGET=26'
/Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/README.md: line 7: `[SC4DatPacker](http://sc4devotion.com/csxlex/lex_filedesc.php?lotGET=26)'
logout

[Process completed]

Double clicking the file you attached to your previous post, I get this:

Code: [Select]
Last login: Mon May 12 15:57:58 on ttys000
Tims-MacBook-Pro:~ Tim$ /Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/JDatPacker.command ; exit;
No Java runtime present, requesting install.
logout

[Process completed]


However, I just installed Java in order to use this, so I know it's up to date.

When I double click the command file with the JDatpacker.jar open (and supposedly completed) I get the error: "To use the "java," command-line tool you need to install a JDK."

I now have these files in one folder on my desktop:JDatPacker-0.1.0.jar, Jdatpacker.command, jdatpacker.properties, license, and readme.md.
« Last Edit: May 12, 2014, 02:05:59 PM by MayorTim »

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #6 on: May 12, 2014, 02:03:48 PM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #7 on: May 13, 2014, 01:24:26 AM »
Ah. Because they're Unix executables, even if they're just text, most people won't be able to open them without changing security preferences.

Upon changing my preferences, I opened the readme in Terminal (the only thing that would open it on my mac) and got this:

Code: [Select]
Last login: Mon May 12 15:55:35 on ttys000
Tims-MacBook-Pro:~ Tim$ /Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/README.md ; exit;

Are you trying to execute the readme file? For just viewing its contents, try, if you are using the terminal, "less README.md", or if you are using the Finder, right-click > open with > TextEdit.

Also, except for the start script, none of the files has its executable bit set, on my end.

Double clicking the file you attached to your previous post, I get this:

Code: [Select]
Last login: Mon May 12 15:57:58 on ttys000
Tims-MacBook-Pro:~ Tim$ /Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/JDatPacker.command ; exit;
No Java runtime present, requesting install.
logout

[Process completed]


However, I just installed Java in order to use this, so I know it's up to date.

When I double click the command file with the JDatpacker.jar open (and supposedly completed) I get the error: "To use the "java," command-line tool you need to install a JDK."

I now have these files in one folder on my desktop:JDatPacker-0.1.0.jar, Jdatpacker.command, jdatpacker.properties, license, and readme.md.

From your previous post, I gather that you did manage to start the application before, which means that you have an appropriate version of Java installed. There shouldn't be any need to install a JDK (for developers), only a JRE (for running Java applications) is required. The reason why you are not able to start the application using the start script probably is that the "java" command cannot be found. I have attached two more scripts in which I tried to guess your Java installation path. Let's see if that works.
« Last Edit: May 13, 2014, 01:42:01 AM by memo »

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #7 on: May 13, 2014, 01:24:26 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline MayorTim

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #8 on: May 15, 2014, 11:39:47 AM »
Jdatpacker2.command doesn't seem to be the correct directory (I think), as when I run it I get this:

Code: [Select]
Last login: Thu May 15 13:28:15 on ttys000
Tims-MacBook-Pro:~ Tim$ /Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/JDatPacker2.command ; exit;
/Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/JDatPacker2.command: line 3: /Library/Java/Home/bin/java: No such file or directory
logout

[Process completed]

The other file, jdatpacker3.command, gives me this:

Code: [Select]
Last login: Thu May 15 13:28:39 on ttys000
Tims-MacBook-Pro:~ Tim$ /Users/Tim/Desktop/JDatPacker-0.1.0/JDatPacker3.command ; exit;
No Java runtime present, requesting install.
logout

[Process completed]
As well as the pop-up saying that in order to use the Java command-line tool, I need to install a JDK.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #8 on: May 15, 2014, 11:39:47 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #9 on: May 16, 2014, 05:11:43 AM »
Strange… the scripts should work without a JDK.

In any case, I have just updated the application to version 0.1.1 (see link in the first post). This will open a popup to display possible error messages, if any errors occur. Thus, the start scripts are not necessary; simply double-click the jar file again.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #9 on: May 16, 2014, 05:11:43 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline MayorTim

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #10 on: May 17, 2014, 12:47:13 AM »
I tried the new version but did not get an error popup, only one saying that datpacking was completed. It still didn't actually create anything though, unfortunately.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #10 on: May 17, 2014, 12:47:13 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #11 on: May 17, 2014, 11:10:46 AM »
One more guess: Does your "source directory" not contain any subfolders? Only subfolders will be repackaged. If there are files in the root directory, those won't be touched. I once fell into that trap, too, but it is exactly the behaviour of SC4DatPacker.

Also, the subfolders (or subsubfolders, etc.) need to contain actual DBPF files, that is extensions "dat", "sc4model", "sc4desc", "sc4lot" (case-insensitive). Any other files will be ignored.

If this is not the case, I don't have any more ideas, as I can't replicate the problem. It would be nice to hear if it worked successfully for someone else.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #11 on: May 17, 2014, 11:10:46 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline CasperVg

  • *
  • ****
  • *
  • Posts: 2806
  • Country: be
  • Total likes: 50
  • Reputation: 41
  • Gender: Male
  • CL:
    The Go-To Guy!!
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #12 on: May 18, 2014, 04:00:27 AM »
I just gave it a go, and .dat files were being generated succesfully. However, after datpacking was done the program crashed because it couldn't find/access the .properties file. JDatPacker was not running in a privileged directory as far as I know (I just unzipped it into my Downloads folder).

Code: [Select]
java.security.PrivilegedActionException: java.io.FileNotFoundException: JDatPacker.properties (Toegang geweigerd)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.io.FileNotFoundException: JDatPacker.properties (Toegang geweigerd)
at java.io.FileOutputStream.open(Native Method)
at java.io.FileOutputStream.<init>(Unknown Source)
at java.io.FileOutputStream.<init>(Unknown Source)
at jdatpacker.Controller$$anonfun$main$1$$anonfun$apply$mcV$sp$1$$anon$1$$anonfun$done$1.apply(Controller.scala:73)
at jdatpacker.Controller$$anonfun$main$1$$anonfun$apply$mcV$sp$1$$anon$1$$anonfun$done$1.apply(Controller.scala:73)
at resource.DefaultManagedResource.open(AbstractManagedResource.scala:106)
at resource.AbstractManagedResource.acquireFor(AbstractManagedResource.scala:85)
at resource.ManagedResourceOperations$class.acquireAndGet(ManagedResourceOperations.scala:25)
at resource.AbstractManagedResource.acquireAndGet(AbstractManagedResource.scala:48)
at resource.ManagedResourceOperations$class.foreach(ManagedResourceOperations.scala:45)
at resource.AbstractManagedResource.foreach(AbstractManagedResource.scala:48)
at jdatpacker.Controller$$anonfun$main$1$$anonfun$apply$mcV$sp$1$$anon$1.done(Controller.scala:73)
at javax.swing.SwingWorker$5.run(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.SwingWorker$DoSubmitAccumulativeRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at sun.swing.AccumulativeRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.SwingWorker$DoSubmitAccumulativeRunnable.actionPerformed(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.Timer.fireActionPerformed(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.Timer$DoPostEvent.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.event.InvocationEvent.dispatch(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.access$400(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
... 9 more
« Last Edit: May 18, 2014, 04:02:33 AM by CasperVg »
Follow my SimCity 4 Let's play on YouTube

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #12 on: May 18, 2014, 04:00:27 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #13 on: May 20, 2014, 03:04:38 AM »
Thanks Casper. I have updated the link in the first post to version 0.1.2. It will now display an error message in that event, but does not cause the program to freeze. I guess you'll need to check your directory permissions, if you want your preferences to be stored.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #13 on: May 20, 2014, 03:04:38 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline CasperVg

  • *
  • ****
  • *
  • Posts: 2806
  • Country: be
  • Total likes: 50
  • Reputation: 41
  • Gender: Male
  • CL:
    The Go-To Guy!!
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #14 on: May 20, 2014, 04:27:21 AM »
There seems to be a different issue now. The program now shows the correct warning about missing permissions (running as Administrator fixes this and creates the .properties file correctly).

However, this exception keeps popping up every time now, both when running without administator rights (after closing the missing permissions warning) and with administrator rights (immediately after pressing start)

Code: [Select]
java.security.PrivilegedActionException: java.util.concurrent.ExecutionException: scdbpf.DbpfExceptions$DbpfIoException: Failed to rename temp file to destination file: E:\Mijn documenten\SimCity 4\Plugins_COTEST\LEX_TEST_000.dat
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at java.security.ProtectionDomain$1.doIntersectionPrivilege(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEvent(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpOneEventForFilters(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForFilter(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEventsForHierarchy(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.pumpEvents(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventDispatchThread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.util.concurrent.ExecutionException: scdbpf.DbpfExceptions$DbpfIoException: Failed to rename temp file to destination file: E:\Mijn documenten\SimCity 4\Plugins_COTEST\LEX_TEST_000.dat
at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.report(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.get(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.SwingWorker.get(Unknown Source)
at jdatpacker.Controller$$anonfun$main$1$$anonfun$apply$mcV$sp$1$$anon$1.done(Controller.scala:83)
at javax.swing.SwingWorker$5.run(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.SwingWorker$DoSubmitAccumulativeRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at sun.swing.AccumulativeRunnable.run(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.SwingWorker$DoSubmitAccumulativeRunnable.actionPerformed(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.Timer.fireActionPerformed(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.Timer$DoPostEvent.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.event.InvocationEvent.dispatch(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue.access$400(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
at java.awt.EventQueue$3.run(Unknown Source)
... 9 more
Caused by: scdbpf.DbpfExceptions$DbpfIoException: Failed to rename temp file to destination file: E:\Mijn documenten\SimCity 4\Plugins_COTEST\LEX_TEST_000.dat
at scdbpf.DbpfFile$$anonfun$write$1.apply(DbpfFile.scala:222)
at scdbpf.DbpfFile$$anonfun$write$1.apply(DbpfFile.scala:211)
at rapture.core.strategy$ThrowExceptions.wrap(strategy.scala:52)
at scdbpf.DbpfFile$.write(DbpfFile.scala:211)
at jdatpacker.Model$.jdatpacker$Model$$writeEntries(Model.scala:68)
at jdatpacker.Model$$anonfun$pack$2.apply(Model.scala:79)
at jdatpacker.Model$$anonfun$pack$2.apply(Model.scala:76)
at scala.collection.TraversableLike$WithFilter$$anonfun$foreach$1.apply(TraversableLike.scala:778)
at scala.collection.IndexedSeqOptimized$class.foreach(IndexedSeqOptimized.scala:33)
at scala.collection.mutable.ArrayOps$ofRef.foreach(ArrayOps.scala:186)
at scala.collection.TraversableLike$WithFilter.foreach(TraversableLike.scala:777)
at jdatpacker.Model$.pack(Model.scala:76)
at jdatpacker.Controller$$anonfun$main$1$$anonfun$apply$mcV$sp$1$$anon$1.doInBackground(Controller.scala:66)
at jdatpacker.Controller$$anonfun$main$1$$anonfun$apply$mcV$sp$1$$anon$1.doInBackground(Controller.scala:65)
at javax.swing.SwingWorker$1.call(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(Unknown Source)
at javax.swing.SwingWorker.run(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker(Unknown Source)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)

After that the programming hangs until I force close it.
« Last Edit: May 20, 2014, 04:33:03 AM by CasperVg »
Follow my SimCity 4 Let's play on YouTube

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #14 on: May 20, 2014, 04:27:21 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #15 on: May 20, 2014, 08:04:44 AM »
Thanks for the quick response! I can now replicate this problem in Windows. The problem is that the program is hindered from overwriting existing dat files, which I'll have to fix in my DBPF library. For the time being, if you are experiencing this problem, you can avoid this by deleting preexisting dat files from the target folder.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #15 on: May 20, 2014, 08:04:44 AM »

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #16 on: May 23, 2014, 05:29:20 AM »
The link in the first post has been updated to version 0.1.3, which fixes the aforementioned (Windows-only) problem.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker: Testers needed
« Reply #16 on: May 23, 2014, 05:29:20 AM »

JDatPacker: available on LEX now

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
JDatPacker: available on LEX now
« Reply #17 on: November 14, 2014, 05:32:26 PM »
JDatPacker is available on the LEX now (see first post for link). It is still the same version as before (v0.1.3) – no changes have been made.

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

JDatPacker: available on LEX now
« Reply #17 on: November 14, 2014, 05:32:26 PM »

Re: JDatPacker

Offline danwaxx

Re: JDatPacker
« Reply #18 on: December 15, 2014, 07:36:08 PM »
It is failing on my computer! I am now packing my plugins folder but still getting brown boxes. Any ideas for a workaround? :angrymore:

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker
« Reply #18 on: December 15, 2014, 07:36:08 PM »

Re: JDatPacker

Offline memo

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • Posts: 1765
  • Country: de
  • Total likes: 14
  • Reputation: 34
  • Gender: Male
  • CL: RULin' RULin' RULin'
Re: JDatPacker
« Reply #19 on: December 16, 2014, 02:03:48 AM »
Do I understand you correctly, the packaging process of your plugins works successfully and your game doesn't crash, but you get brown boxes? This sounds more like you are missing a dependency. Could you show a picture, please?

Sim City 4 Devotion Forums

Re: JDatPacker
« Reply #19 on: December 16, 2014, 02:03:48 AM »

 


If you experience visual glitches in our site, we strongly suggest you to use Firefox to browse the forums. Also a 1024*768 or higher resolution is highly recommended to view this site

SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
TinyPortal © 2005-2011
SMFAds for Free Forums

Page created in 0.396 seconds with 104 queries.