• Welcome to SC4 Devotion Forum Archives.

The Peroacia Region

Started by rhythmandjays, June 02, 2008, 04:04:01 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

rhythmandjays

Wassup all

I recently joined the SC4D community and I took a look around to get a little feel for the atmosphere. I really like what's going on here. There's people that provide excellent new content for all us to use and play with. I'm probably still playing this game because of things like the NAM, RHW, CAM etc. I know the research and the programming involved in that sorta thing, I am an upcoming engineer myself. I really appreciate what they are doing here.

I go to North Carolina State University; I just finished my first year and I have 3-4 more years until I get my major in Computer & Electrical Engineering. 

Why am I doing an MD? I want to meet new people and get connected with this community, so what better way than to do an MD here. This will be my first MD, hopefully not my last. I've looked at a couple of MDs here and hopefully I can use them as a guide to get mine going.

There will be three main parts of my MD. I'm going to attempt to focus on history, realism, and interactivity. I want to give my region some historic depth and dimension to it and it'll hopefully make this MD more pleasureable. Once my region is established and the history part of my MD fades away, it will become more interactive. So now I want to introduce the region I'm working with: Peroacia.

Here is the entire region of Peroacia

Be back later with the first update.

CasperVg

Looks great, very nice! Nice map and great foraging.
Follow my SimCity 4 Let's play on YouTube

Simpson

Hello,
Your region look great
I really want to see more... ;)
My new city is now here
The région of Kaikoura

Teaser of Lopsas[+ How did I do it?]:Lopsas

jjune4991

very nice region. i see you have started? maybe? well, i hope to see the developed areas soon. good start!
Wha??? Where am I? Oh, that's right! I'm here!

NASCAR_Guy